Rockmore Plastic Surgery

Reviews

Latham, NY, board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Jeffrey Rockmore has earned a reputation as a trusted provider for cosmetic services, having performed thousands of procedures during his more than 20 years of experience. On this page, you’ll find real reviews written by Dr. Rockmore’s patients. If you’d like to set up your own meeting with Dr. Rockmore, please request a consultation online or call (518) 328-3330 to schedule an appointment.

Google
95
5/5
RateMDs
16
5/5
Healthgrades
29
5/5
Realself
40
5/5

Featured Reviews

Nov 11, 2021

I am not sure how to express my gratitude for Dr. Rockmore and his team. My experience was so amazing and impactful that I encourage everyone I know considering a little something to go see him.

Business Owner replied on Nov 16, 2021:

Thank you for sharing! We appreciate you taking the time to share the positive experience you had with my team and I.

Nov 11, 2021

I've seen Dr. Rockmore for various procedures over the years and most recently, for a major surgery. And every single appointment, he and his team are absolutely wonderful. He is incredibly knowledgeable, compassionate, professional, and patient. I come with A LOT of questions, and he happily answers them all. My results are always exactly what I wished for, the office itself is beautiful, and his staff is so warm and welcoming. I would trust Dr. Rockmore with my life! Do NOT go anywhere else!

Business Owner replied on Nov 16, 2021:

Thank you for sharing your experience with me from over the years. I am glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with my staff and I.

Oct 29, 2021

My girlfriend had a procedure under her eyes done in NYC and it was time for the stitches to be removed and we asked Rockmore if they would help. They gladly agreed and Christina the registered nurse that did the procedure was outstanding!

Business Owner replied on Nov 7, 2021:

Thank you for your review! We are glad we could help

Oct 25, 2021

Dr. Moores was phenomenal! Could not have been more professional, competent, and kind.

Business Owner replied on Nov 7, 2021:

Thank you for sharing your experience at our office. We are glad it was a great one

Oct 20, 2021

I have been a client of Dr. Rockmores for about 5 years now and have followed him from his last place of business until now. I would not trust anyone else with my surgery or injections needs. Up until September of 2021 I had yet to really get to know any other staff because I would just go in for Juvederm once a year and that was it. Once I was ready to go further and get surgery, the staff could not be better. Not only is everyone extremely friendly, but they are also very educated and made me feel comfortable with my choice. The nurses and Dr. Rockmore answered the hundreds of questions I had about the process as well as the recovery. I trust Dr. Rockmore as well as his expertise so when I go in there, I tell him what I want to do and he gives me his professional opinion. I ended up having a tummy tuck, liposuction in multiple places, a breast lift/augmentation, as well as an areola reduction. I knew I wanted a tummy tuck and something done with my breast but I wasn't sure what. He walked me through what he would do and gave me options I did not even know were available to me. Not only do I feel great 4 weeks out, but my tummy incision is PERFECT. His technique is better than I have ever seen. I am beyond impressed with him and his employees and would highly recommend for any of your plastic needs. Not only that but it was VERY affordable. I am not sure why people fly all over for "less expensive" doctors when right in our own backyard you have someone who it this amazing. I would honestly fly TO him if I did not live around here. I will be back in December for botox and lip injections!

Business Owner replied on Nov 7, 2021:

Thank you for writing a detailed review. We really appreciate you taking the time to do this and are glad to hear you are pleased and will be returning

Oct 16, 2021

Dr. Rockmore and his team did a wonderful job setting my appts for a blepharoplasty. I am happy with the results. They did what they said it was going to be like. I plan on going back for other things. Nm

Business Owner replied on Nov 7, 2021:

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We are glad to hear you will be returning!

Sep 20, 2021

Today was my first time there. The entire staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming. Dr. Rockmore made me feel more comfortable than I had imagined possible. Looking forward to coming back again soon.

Business Owner replied on Oct 7, 2021:

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our office. We are happy to help and hope to see you in the future

Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Rockmore did an amazing job with what I was looking for. He is very personable and compassionate. His staff are amazing as well. Kristen and Kathleen took great care of me and answered all of my many questions. I greatly appreciate all of the staff at Rockmore Plastic Surgery . I look forward to doing business with them again.

Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Rockmore is out here doing the lords work. Four weeks post-op and I can see the artistry starting to shine through, I'm very happy with the progress (still on and off swollen, to be expected) so far. Looking forward to results at the 12 week mark! Dr. Rockmore intuitive knew what needed to change in order to create completely natural and balanced results. He's sweet, kind and truly an...

Sep 09, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Back to Top