Reviews

Latham, NY, board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Jeffrey Rockmore has earned a reputation as a trusted provider for cosmetic services, having performed thousands of procedures during his more than 20 years of experience. On this page, you’ll find real reviews written by Dr. Rockmore’s patients. If you’d like to set up your own meeting with Dr. Rockmore, please request a consultation online or call (518) 328-3330 to schedule an appointment.

Google
118
4.7/5
RateMDs
21
4.5/5
Healthgrades
71
4.3/5
Facebook
26
Realself
51
4.8/5

Featured Reviews

I had a mommy makeover with dr Rockmore March 30th. I was very nervous and excited. Dr. Rockmore made me feel comfortable and relaxed. He reassured me that what I was looking for he could do. My surgery went great! He definitely took his time and performed exactly what I wanted. I have a beautiful body now! I can look in the mirror and smile at myself again. Dr. Rockmore made me love getting dressed again. I have confidence in myself and my body, something I have not had in 20 years! I cannot thank dr Rockmore enough! His staff is so friendly and helpful. Ladies if you are thinking about having a mommy makeover I highly recommend dr. Rockmore to make your dream come true. Thank you dr Rockmore you are the best!

I have always been very self conscious about my brest. They looked so different compared to other women I have seen. I did a lot of research about getting implants and thats how I found Dr.Rockmore. Durning my exam Dr Rockmore explained to me why my brest looked so different then other womens. I have what is called coned brest and its a kind of deformity some women and men can have. He explained to me that a lift as well as implants would give me the look i was wanting. I Scheduled the surgery which was March 4th 2022. From the start Dr.Rockmore and his staff made me feel safe and confident that I have chosen the right Dr to do my work. After the surgery I was very Emotional and his staff help me feel so much better they where really there and helped me through it. I Love Love what he has done for me. My brest look so good and they r still healing. I couldn't be more happer. He has really changed how I feel about my self. Thank you so much Dr you really passed my expectations of what I thought my brest would look like.

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

My team and I appreciate all the kind words you have said about us. We are so glad to have been a part of your journey and thank you for such a positive review.

I’m so glad I searched for a doctor as long as I did! After gaining and losing over 125 pounds and 3 babies later.. I wanted a mommy makeover as a 40th birthday gift for myself. I am the most anxious, nervous rambling, indecisive person ever! But Dr Rockmore still managed to figure out what in the world I was saying, and knocked it out of the park. I look better at 41 than I did 20 years ago and I couldn’t be happier. He’s absolutely the best at what he does and goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable and happy throughout your recovery. Everyone at the office is always so great. Kelly and Kristen are amazing. Brittney is fabulous. Honestly the entire staff is awesome. They are there for any questions anytime you call. I can’t imagine having a better experience!

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Thank you for the kinds words! It is so nice to hear that my team and I were able to help you along the way and provide you with such a great experience.

Best decision of my life!! I have always been very aware of my Roman nose, so getting a rhinoplasty was nothing short of life-changing for me. I am absolutely in love with my new nose! Dr. Rockmore is the best surgeon I could ever ask for. He and the entire team have been incredibly helpful, supportive, patient, and enthusiastic throughout the whole process. I was given the confidence I needed to move forward with the procedure, and the team is wonderful about answering allll the questions! If you are considering getting a rhinoplasty or a similar surgery, don't hesitate any longer! Dr. Rockmore and his team are the BEST!

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review about my team and I.

Since I was a teenager, I would get bad breakouts of acne. I tried topical ointments and none of them worked. On top of the breakouts, I had acne scarring from previous breakouts. In 2020, I decided to make an appointment with Brittney to reduce my breakouts and diminish the scarring. Over the past 2 years, I have seen tremendous results. I cannot thank her enough. She has guided me to a proper at-home skincare treatment, and the derma peels/laser treatments have helped a lot. If you’re looking for amazing results, book an appointment with Brittney!

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Thank you for sharing such kind words about Brittney. We are so happy that she has been able to meet your needs and that you have had a positive experience with her!

I have been insecure about the size of my chest for as long as I can remember. I figured that I was a late bloomer, but by the age of 28, realized that I was never going to bloom. I have always pondered the idea of getting a breast augmentation and began doing some research. Dr. Rockmore came highly recommended by many friends, and friends of friends, so I decided to book a consultation. When I went to the consultation, I felt so comfortable. From Kelly to Kathleen, Emily and everyone else there, they were all so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Rockmore is very knowledgeable, professional and very personable. Him and his team made the entire process so easy and comfortable from start to finish. The recovery process was not bad at all and was able to return back to work 5 days later. I am beyond happy with my results and wouldn’t consider going to any other plastic surgeon after my experience with Dr. Rockmore and his staff. If you’re on the fence on whether or not to undergo any sort of plastic surgery, I highly recommend booking a consultation with Dr. Rockmore, you won’t regret it!

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Camie. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

I had a mommy makeover back in November 2021. That consisted of a breast augmentation with a lift, a tummy tuck with muscle repair, and liposuction. Y'all... to say I'm blown away would be an understatement. I'm absolutely floored by my results and it's only been 3 months! I haven't looked or felt this good in years! My long lost confidence is back and better than ever. If you're thinking about it, I say go ahead and schedule a consultation right away. You have nothing to lose (except excess skin and self doubt 😉). Dr. Rockmore is amazing! All of the staff at his practice are exceptionally professional, yet friendly, and super helpful. I had the best experience there from start to finish and I highly recommend him!

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Amber. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

There really isn't enough praise I can give to Dr. Rockmore. I had multiple procedures and all outcomes were fantastic. What Dr. Rockmore accomplished...gave me a new lease on life...I am more than grateful and highly recommend his services.

Dr. Rockmore and his staff are beyond exceptional in all regards. Professional, courteous, thorough, and efficient. As a longtime patient, I happily recommend!

Business Owner replied on Feb 12, 2022:

Thank you for sharing the great words about my staff and I.

Dr. Rockmore not only delivered exactly what I was hoping with my rhinoplasty, but his kindness and attention as a surgeon is something refreshing. There are not many doctors out there who will take the time to listen, encourage, and explain like he did. His staff was also fantastic. I have already shared my experience with friends who plan on reaching out to him as well!

Business Owner replied on Jan 29, 2022:

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with others. I truly appreciate it

Contact