Rockmore Plastic Surgery

Reviews

Latham, NY, board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Jeffrey Rockmore has earned a reputation as a trusted provider for cosmetic services, having performed thousands of procedures during his more than 20 years of experience. On this page, you’ll find real reviews written by Dr. Rockmore’s patients. If you’d like to set up your own meeting with Dr. Rockmore, please request a consultation online or call (518) 328-3330 to schedule an appointment.

Google
95
5/5
RateMDs
16
5/5
Healthgrades
29
5/5
Realself
40
5/5

Featured Reviews

Jan 23, 2022

Dr. Rockmore not only delivered exactly what I was hoping with my rhinoplasty, but his kindness and attention as a surgeon is something refreshing. There are not many doctors out there who will take the time to listen, encourage, and explain like he did. His staff was also fantastic. I have already shared my experience with friends who plan on reaching out to him as well!

Jan 21, 2022

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Jan 21, 2022

All staff are always efficient and accommodating when scheduling. Best facials and laser treatment by Brittney and amazing Botox done by Kathleen.

Jan 21, 2022

Following several consults for a “mommy makeover,” I choose the Dr. Rockmore for not only his skills, but his validating and empathetic engagement with me as a patient. I did not feel rushed during the consult, and he was honest about what could and could not be achieved given my starting point and underlying bone and muscle structure. The nursing staff at Rockmore is exemplary, the billing and front staff are helpful and patient, and the space stunning and very spa like. I am very happy with my results, and would recommend this practice.

Jan 21, 2022

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Dec 31, 2021

Kathleen was incredible! Super informative and absolutely knows her field. She explained everything, gave really great recs, and made me feel totally comfortable for my first Botox treatment. Would recommend Rockmore 10/10! As an aside, the office is SO beautiful.

Business Owner replied on Jan 9, 2022:

I am so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Kathleen! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Dec 16, 2021

Dr. Rockmore is the warmest, kindest, most awesome surgeon! And I am thankful for him! His skill level is tremendous and he did an awesome job on my nose, which was badly broken and deviated. His staff is also awesome, caring and helpful. The surgery was a rhinoplasty/septoplasty, because of some breathing issues I was experiencing. I was very impressed by the photos I saw of Dr. Rockmore's work which is what led me to contact his office. During the initial consultation, Dr. Rockmore listened to my concerns and my hopes and shared his observations. It was an extremely positive meeting that let me know Dr. Rocknmore is the one! I'm so happy with my nose, it has changed my life in such a wonderful way- to have a beautiful nose! and you know Dr. Rockmore will always be a part of me, because his amazing work is on my face! and I feel proud of that, and that's very special- and Dr. Rockmore, you are very special to me!

Business Owner replied on Jan 7, 2022:

We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Dec 14, 2021

Dr.rockmore and his team are so wonderful when I first came for my breast augmentation I was super nervous and didn’t know exactly what I wanted but dr.rockmore walked me through the whole process.. it’s been 6 months and I love them and couldn’t be more happier with my results.. I will be doing all of my plastic surgery’s here if I ever decide on more!

Business Owner replied on Dec 19, 2021:

Thank you so much for the kind words! My staff and I are happy to have been a part of your journey and look forward to seeing you for any of your future needs.

Nov 20, 2021

I’ve wanted a breast augmentation for a long time. I was finally able to go through with it. I had my consult with Dr. Rockmore back in August after extensive research. I did have to wait close to an hour past my appointment time, but he was very apologetic about it. After discussing everything with him and trying on sizers I went home and made my decision that he was going to be my surgeon. I...

Nov 20, 2021

Dr. Rockmore performed breast reduction surgery for me three months ago, and I am beyond thrilled with the results! I've seen him in the past for smaller procedures too, and every single time, he is patient with me, compassionate, obviously very knowledgeable, honest, and happy to answer any and ALL of my many questions. His office is beautiful (feels like I'm in a luxury spa or hotel) and his...

Back to Top