Rockmore Plastic Surgery

Reviews

Latham, NY, board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Jeffrey Rockmore has earned a reputation as a trusted provider for cosmetic services, having performed thousands of procedures during his more than 20 years of experience. On this page, you’ll find real reviews written by Dr. Rockmore’s patients. If you’d like to set up your own meeting with Dr. Rockmore, please request a consultation online or call (518) 328-3330 to schedule an appointment.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jul 13, 2021
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore is absolutely the best makes you feel so good and cared for about your whole experience. Virtually pain free recovery and everyone that worked along side him were more than accommodating would definitely recommend
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 14, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with Dr Rockmore! We truly value your review from the beginning to post op care
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2021
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
All I have to say is that my experience at Dr. Rockmore’s office was incredible. Everyone of his staff was friendly, understanding, helpful and compassionate. From beginning to end. I’m totally planning on returning and making him and his office my go to from this point forward. I’ve never felt so well received, taken care of and respected. Thank you so much!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 14, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our office. I'm glad it was a positive one and can't wait to see you back!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2021
RateMDs Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I can't express how happy I am that I chose Dr. Rockmore to do my surgery. After gaining and losing weight drastically, I was left with deflated, sagging breasts. Dr. Rockmore has allowed me to feel myself again! When I had my consultation with him, I immediately felt heard and I knew he would be able to help me get my confidence back. Everyone at the office was professional and very nice. And whenever I had a question, Dr. Rockmore or someone from the office was fast to answer. I had consultations with other surgeons in the area, but I knew right away that Dr. Rockmore was the best choice and I do not regret my decision at all!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I booked an appointment for a breast augmentation consultation just before I turned 44. The shape and appearance of my breasts were the source of my biggest life-long insecurity. I hated them…I felt deformed. When I went to my consultation Dr. Rockmore and his entire staff treated me with professionalism and kindness. I explained my lifestyle and fitness/exercise routine to Dr. Rockmore. He carefully listened to me and together we came up with a size that was conducive to my activities and my body. The procedures regarding the surgery and payment were fully explained to me and all of my questions were answered. His staff maintained contact with me after the initial consultation until my post op visit. The office was very clean and beautifully decorated. My experience at St. Peter’s Surgery Center and with the anesthesiologist was also very good. I had amazing nurses who were wonderful to me while I was there. Due to Covid my husband was not allowed in the building. The nurses and anesthesiologist made me feel very comfortable and were very personable. The billing was exactly as it was explained during the consultation and I had no issues making my payment. After my procedure Dr. Rockmore’s nursing staff answered any question I asked in a very timely manner, usually within the hour. I was able to utilize the Symplast app for communication as well, including a video call with the nurse. I am now 3 months post surgery and I am very satisfied with the results. I have symmetrical and beautiful breasts and I have completely returned to my physical fitness activities. I literally cried the first time I was able to try on clothes after my surgery. I was so elated to finally feel whole and complete in my own skin. That feeling is priceless. I highly recommend Dr. Rockmore.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Jun 21, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with others. I am so glad to hear that my staff at the office along with the nurses at the surgery center were helpful.
Google
5.0/5
May 13, 2021
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore returned the happiness and confidence that I lost for quite some time! Dr. Rockmore and his entire staff has been exceptional. From the initial consultation, through the surgery and post-op care. They never once waivered from top-notch service. I will recommend his practice every chance I get!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on May 17, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience. I am glad my team and I were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for the recommendations!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
The experience here is always amazing. The staff is so friendly and they truly want u to have the best experience the atmosphere is beautiful and relaxing and they provide so many services!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2021
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Wonderful office, all staff pleasant and quick to answer any questions. He is an artist! Beyond happy with my results!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2021
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore is one of the best surgeons ever. When I first met him he was the nicest and seemed like he really cares for each and every patient he has. Dr Rockmore made my biggest insecurity into the most thing I love about myself. My breast were just unbalanced with my body. I couldn’t do any physical activities due to my back and neck pain. Now it’s almost 2 months since Dr. Rockmore did my breast reduction I am the happiest I ever had been. My neck and back pain is so much better. On my surgery day Dr. Rockmore and all the staff were amazing to me and made me feel so comfortable. I can’t thank him enough and Dr. Rockmore is truly amazing!! Thank you Dr. Rockmore for making me feel so much better!!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 19, 2021:
Thank you for sharing your experience with my team and I. I'm glad to hear you felt comfortable and are pleased with your results!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2021
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Rockmore at his previous location and finally got myself into his new location yesterday. Five star everything, which was what I expected from my previous experience. At this particular appointment, I saw Brittany and Kathleen. Both amazing women and services. On top of that, the new place is BEAUTIFUL. See you again soon!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 15, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We really appreciate your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2021
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore and his team are the absolute best! Dr Rockmore did my top surgery back in October and without having to show any reference photos Dr. Rockmore knew what to do to make sure my chest looked the best it could and exceeded all my expectations and it looks better and better everyday. His whole staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole process go very smoothly.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 15, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Rockmore Plastic Surgery. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2021
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
There is truly no one who is as professional, meticulous, and personable as Dr. Rockmore. I have been a patient of his for over ten years. I have recommended over twenty people to him and each one has been extremely pleased. His expertise is second to none, his staff is amazing, his nurses are like family. When plastic surgery is something you are considering, don’t be fooled by flashy advertisements or special “deals”. Dr Rockmore is fair and is the best. There is no one else I would even think about going to.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 9, 2021:
Thank you so much, Shireen. We appreciate you taking the time to share such a positive review about my office and staff.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 8, 2021
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I sought out Dr. Rockmore for a tummy tuck because I lost a very significant amount of weight that left me with droopy skin no matter how much I exercised. His name had come highly recommended to me by multiple people in the area. I'd made an initial consultation, and between the time I was waiting for the consultation, I'd kind of talked myself out of this procedure, feeling I could live with my body the way it was and that maybe the expense wasn't necessary. I'd never had a flat stomach my entire adult life so who was I to say what I was missing, but I kept the appointment because I wanted the information in case I changed my mind sometime in the future. Upon walking into the office, everyone was SO friendly and I felt at ease right away. Dr. Rockmore was just the nicest most informed person. I never felt like I was being rushed during the consultation despite all my questions. I felt comfortable and at ease. I also felt like he absolutely knew what he was talking about and I would be in good hands. I was so excited that the surgery was within my reach so I booked my appointment for it. I had never had general anesthesia up until this point, so this part made me very nervous on the day of surgery, but let me tell you that the people at St. Peter's Surgery Center were wonderful. That place runs like clockwork and they know what they're doing. The first two days after surgery were really tough for me, but everyone says you turn a corner on day three and that's exactly what happened. I couldn't believe how quickly you can recover from a surgery like this. Within four or five days I didn't need my husband to babysit me and within a week I was sitting at my desk at home working, and that's with abdominal repair. I was informed of everything that would likely happen during my recovery and so nothing was a surprise or worrisome, everything happened just as they said it would, save for having my drains in a little longer than the average seven days. And the young woman at the office who pulled my drains was the most lovely person in the world. I don't think I was prepared for that part of it but I don't think I could have had a better person there to do it for me. I'm now a little more than twelve weeks post-op and I couldn't be happier with my results. It blows me away to suddenly have this different body that I have only ever day-dreamed about my whole life. I'm so glad I went through with this surgery and have the next forty years to enjoy it!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 12, 2021:
Jenn, thank you for sharing so much of your pre and post surgical journey. It is great to hear you had a positive experience with my staff, the St. Peter's Surgery Center, and myself. I am glad you felt well informed and comfortable with the whole process.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2021
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Brittany is an amazing Esthetician. I have gone twice now for a DiamondGlow facial, and it is hands down the best facial I have ever recieved! I walk out with gorgeous, flawless and radiant skin. Everyone comments on how hydrated and clear my face is. Brittany is also kind, and explains the whole process of my facial. I will continue to go back. The secretaries at the front desk are also kind and professional. I have social anxiety, and everyone has been nothing but pleasant.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 7, 2021:
Thank you so much for your kinds words you shared about Brittney. We are happy that our office could provide a relaxing, and enjoyable spa experience for you!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2020
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I had liposuction and a tummy tuck in November. Dr. Rockmore and his staff made me feel comfortable every step of the way. They make u feel like you are part of their family. They are pleasant and I actually did not mind going as I knew I was in good hands. I definitely would recommend Dr. Rockmore.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Dec 22, 2020:
Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rockmore Plastic Surgery! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2020
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore did my breast reduction 8 weeks ago and I honestly couldn’t be happier. I was nervous at first but he answered all of my questions and his team was there every step of the way. I wasn’t expecting to be so happy with my results this soon. My life is forever changed for the better!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 13, 2020:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2020
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore did my breast reduction 8 weeks ago and I honestly couldn’t be happier. I was nervous at first but he answered all of my questions and his team was there every step of the way. I wasn’t expecting to be so happy with my results this soon. My life is forever changed for the better!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2020
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr Rockmore was Thoughtful, professional and caring. Excellent service by all office staff also.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 6, 2020:
I am glad to hear about your great experience with my staff and I. Thank you for sharing!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2020
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Would highly recommend ! Dr. Rockmore and all of his staff made the process quick and easy. They were very professional and answered any questions I had 😊
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 5, 2020:
Thank you so much for the kind review. We're happy you found our team to be so supportive during your experience here at Rockmore Plastic Surgery!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2020
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I asked Dr. Rockmore to correct eyelid surgery to correct droopy lids. I had with a previous doctor who left me with very asymmetrical eyelids. I was afraid to trust another doctor. I am so glad I found Dr. Rockmore! He was kind, gentle, took his time and did a great job considering the state of my eyelids. After months had passed I went back to him because I felt I had too much skin leftover. He fixed it right away. I am very happy with his work. He is also an expert on botox and fillers.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 2, 2020:
Thank you so much for the kind review. I am so happy that I helped you achieve the results you desired. Please know you can always call the office for any future needs, we would be happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2020
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr.Rockmore is the best had my tummy tuck surgery in June, and it went great i feel better and i can fit into clothes now. I'm happy with the results.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Sep 1, 2020:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy we were able to help you!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2020
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I had a breast augmentation done by Rockmore and I could be happier!! I recommend him everyone!!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 19, 2020:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience! I am excited to hear you are happy
Google
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2020
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I had a rhinoplasty done exactly a month ago and could not be happier with my results. Even after two weeks I was satisfied and every week gets better and better. My nose was left looking natural AND just how I wanted it. Dr. Rockmore made sure I understood all throughout the procedure and honestly there could not be a nicer crew. They genuinely care about your results. Truly, truly 10/10 service
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 14, 2020:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Sophia! My team and I are very grateful that we were able to help you on this journey!
Google
3.0/5
Jun 18, 2020
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Just FYI for anyone considering surgery here they do not take any insurance and they also will not do a prior/pre authorization so you can get reimbursed directly by your insurance
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 21, 2020
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
My experience was amazing !! The staff accommodated me whenever I needed . They worked day and nite sometimes. I was always greeted with a smile and kindness. Dr Rockmore not only did a great job, but helped my through my post op. I am a very high strung anxiety woman. Him Kristen and Kathleen assured me that I will be ok. It’s been 2 months and I am noticing a difference. Some tweeks are going to be made, and I appreciate tgat they are going to do whatever I feel comfortable with!! Dr Rockmore, from the bottom of my heart , Thankyou!!! Ps... I would love to work with your team!!!! Roni Schneier Hareb
Google
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2020
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Great results so far with my surgery, great attention to my follow-up questions, and continuous patient care throughout the entire process and after. Kind, compassionate, knowledgeable. Truly the best in the area.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 14, 2020:
Candace, thank you so much for the kind words. I am glad to hear that you are happy with your results!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr Rockmore and his staff are extremely professional and welcoming. From the moment you walk in the door they are there to greet you and make you feel at ease. Brittany is amazing and makes laser treatments a breeze. Dr. Rockmore is the best there is. I recommend him highly!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 14, 2020:
Thank you, Jennifer. My team and I are very grateful for the kind words!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2020
RateMDs Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore was absolutely fantastic! He did my mommy makeover and I couldn’t be happier with the results! I never felt rushed during my consultations and office visits. He took his time and addressed every question I had. Very personable which makes you feel comfortable and at ease. My surgery went smoothly and I finally feel like I am on my way to having my pre-pregnancy body back. I’m only 3.5 weeks post-op but I already love what I see!!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2020
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore was absolutely fantastic! He did my mommy makeover and I couldn’t be happier with the results! I never felt rushed during my consultations and office visits. He took his time and addressed every question I had. Very personable which makes you feel comfortable and at ease. My surgery went smoothly and I finally feel like I am on my way to having my pre-pregnancy body back. I’m only 3.5 weeks post-op but I already love what I see!!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 14, 2020:
Thank you so much for the kind words and for sharing your experience. We are so happy we were able to help you!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 19, 2020
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Brittney is so sweet, gave me such a thorough consultation and went over my entire skincare routine, pointing out what areas she thought I could improve on, before we even got to the facial and peel! During the facial she explained what she was doing (and why she was doing it) every step of the way. I love the results of the chemical peel and her magical hands. I felt very comfortable and relaxed in her care and will absolutely return.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 2, 2020:
We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience with Brittney! Skincare is so important so we are glad you were able to learn what the importance of your treatment was and had a great treatment along the way! Hope to see you soon
Google
5.0/5
Feb 14, 2020
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr Rockmore is the best! Highly recommend
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 14, 2020:
Thank you so much for the kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 6, 2020
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Wonderful Doctor and staff! Truly professional and great atmosphere!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 14, 2020:
Thank you, Amanda! My team and I appreciate the kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 29, 2020
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Wonderful doctor! Office staff/atmosphere is the best. Would highly recommend!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Aug 14, 2020:
Thank you, Megan! My team and I appreciate the kind words!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 25, 2019
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore did my breast reduction 11 years ago and they still look great! I was 50 at the time. It’s never too late!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2019
HealthGrades Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore is such a thoughtful, kind, and talented surgeon. He takes the time to discuss your concerns and makes sure that you feel comfortable with every aspect of your upcoming procedure. He has a unique ability to produce results with a natural aesthetic. I was concerned and feeling self conscious about the proportions of my nose to the rest of my face. There was never a time that I doubted his ability to confirm the results I desired, and Dr. Rockmore neither made me feel uncomfortable nor pressured me into any procedure. Additionally, his office and staff will make you feel right at home! I cannot recommend Dr. Rockmore (and his entire staff) enough!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2019
HealthGrades Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr Rockmore was incredible. I was so impressed with how amazing everyone was! I had such a wonderful experience! From the time I began my journey to my alteration, I never felt uncomfortable and always felt that I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness. I have and always will recommend him for everything! I loved everything about my experience and my results are just insane! I can't believe how amazing I look and feel! Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Vitals
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2019
Vitals Rockmore Plastic Surgery
When I went to Dr. Rockmore to have my first consultation for my breast reduction, I wasn’t sure to expect and to be honest, I was very nervous. The concept of going to a plastic surgeon was something that had always been intimidating to me because, in my mind, it was something only wealthy people got to do, so I wasn’t sure what to expect from the staff and the doctor himself. I was pleasantly surprised with how amazing everyone was! I had such a wonderful experience! From the time I began my journey to my alteration, I never felt uncomfortable and always felt that I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness. It felt like we were a team, all of us were rooting for the same positive outcome (and I swear there were a few times that we almost high fived). Throughout the process, everything was explained in detail and they made sure I understood. Everyone answered any question I had, even the silly ones, and never made me feel silly for asking. By the time I underwent my procedure, I was so prepared that I didn’t even feel nervous. When I woke up some time later, I was greeted with more pleasant people, who made sure I remembered all of my next steps for my after care. Once I was able to have a look at the work Dr. Rockmore did, I couldn’t believe it! It was better then I could have ever imagined! My two follow ups were quick and easy. I love my new body so much! I feel so much better and healthier! I have no more pain and get so many compliments! I have since started talking to other people about the positive changes in my life because of this and have recommended Dr. Rockmore to every single person, even if it’s for something else that they talk about wanting or needing to get done. Thank you so much Dr. Rockmore! You and your amazing team have changed my life for the better so much more than you know.
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2019
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
When I went to Dr. Rockmore to have my first consultation for my breast reduction, I wasn’t sure to expect and to be honest, I was very nervous. The concept of going to a plastic surgeon was something that had always been intimidating to me because, in my mind, it was something only wealthy people got to do, so I wasn’t sure what to expect from the staff and the doctor himself. I was pleasantly surprised with how amazing everyone was! I had such a wonderful experience! From the time I began my journey to my alteration, I never felt uncomfortable and always felt that I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness. It felt like we were a team, all of us were rooting for the same positive outcome (and I swear there were a few times that we almost high fived). Throughout the process, everything was explained in detail and they made sure I understood. Everyone answered any question I had, even the silly ones, and never made me feel silly for asking. By the time I underwent my procedure, I was so prepared that I didn’t even feel nervous. When I woke up some time later, I was greeted with more pleasant people, who made sure I remembered all of my next steps for my after care. Once I was able to have a look at the work Dr. Rockmore did, I couldn’t believe it! It was better then I could have ever imagined! My two follow ups were quick and easy. I love my new body so much! I feel so much better and healthier! I have no more pain and get so many compliments! I have since started talking to other people about the positive changes in my life because of this and have recommended Dr. Rockmore to every single person, even if it’s for something else that they talk about wanting or needing to get done. Thank you so much Dr. Rockmore! You and your amazing team have changed my life for the better so much more than you know.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2019
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Jeffrey Rockmore makes you feel welcomed, appreciated, and comfortable. Immediately, I knew why he has such an outstanding reputation. More plastic surgeons should take notes from Dr. Rockmore. Not only does he know what he's doing, he is also very personable.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 2, 2020:
Hi Richelle! Glad to hear you had such a great consultation.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2019
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I recently had double eye lift surgery. Dr. Rockmore and his staff were wonderful. From my first visit, surgery, and through my follow up exam they were pleasant, professional, kind and incredibly compassionate. 2 weeks post surgery, my swelling is gone, bruising was minimal. I could not be happier with the results of this entire experience. I know that any other procedure that requires a plastic surgeon, Dr. Rockmore will be my choice. No hesitations. My husband even remarked what a great job Dr. Rockmore did!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 30, 2019:
Thank you so much for the kind words! My team and I are incredibly grateful that we were able to help you.
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2019
Vitals Rockmore Plastic Surgery
The whole process of finding a doctor to even perform this procedure in/around Albany was tedious. I met with several plastic surgeons prior to meeting with Dr. Rockmore and they either denied me saying “I was too much of a risk to work on” or wanted 7500-10k for gyno removal. I was so desperate I even thought about going to MEXICO to have my gynecomastia removed. Yes, I was going insane lol. Then I met Dr. Rockmore. Right from the very first consultation he was confident he could rid my gynecomastia/glands in both breasts and eliminate the excess fat. He was also very flexible with the pricing on the procedure. He was very polite and explained everything I should know prior to my procedure and what to expect after my procedure was completed. I could tell he is very passionate about his job. He was amazing. Even when my procedure was completed he gave me his personal phone number and told me to text or call him with any concerns that I might have or may arise. Dr. Rockmore gets an A+ in my book and has allowed me to feel confident again when I take my shirt off. Thank you Dr. Rockmore.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2019
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Gynecomastia Removal The whole process of finding a doctor to even perform this procedure in/around Albany was tedious. I met with several plastic surgeons prior to meeting with Dr. Rockmore and they either denied me saying “I was too much of a risk to work on” or wanted 7500-10k for gyno removal. I was so desperate I even thought about going to MEXICO to have my gynecomastia removed. Yes, I was going insane lol. Then I met Dr. Rockmore. Right from the very first consultation he was confident he could rid my gynecomastia/glands in both breasts and eliminate the excess fat. He was also very flexible with the pricing on the procedure. He was very polite and explained everything I should know prior to my procedure and what to expect after my procedure was completed. I could tell he is very passionate about his job. He was amazing. Even when my procedure was completed he gave me his personal phone number and told me to text or call him with any concerns that I might have or may arise. Dr. Rockmore gets an A+ in my book and has allowed me to feel confident again when I take my shirt off. Thank you Dr. Rockmore.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 30, 2019:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. My team and I are very grateful that we were able to help you on this journey.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2019
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I had a body lift procedure a week and a half ago & I'm recovering as expected. Rockmore did an amazing job & met every single one of my needs
Vitals
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2019
Vitals Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I had a septo/rhinoplasty with Dr.Rockmore and he knew what he was doing, I could not be happier with my results. Will continue to go to him for further enhancements/surgeries.
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 7, 2019
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
As I faced one of the scariest times of my life, Dr. Rockmore helped put me at ease. Did a wonderful reconstruction after masectomy.
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 23, 2019
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I couldn't be happier with my results and my choice in choosing Dr. Rockmore. He is truly one of a kind and genuinely cares about his patients. Him and all the staff are friendly and compassionate. I have never had a better experience with a doctor or a doctors office!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 20, 2019
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Amazing!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 2, 2020:
Glad to hear!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 13, 2019
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore & his staff are incredible. They are all extremely knowledgeable, accommodating & helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Rockmore for any of your needs, he’s honest fair & passionate in what he does!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 2, 2020:
Megan, thank you for sharing your great experience here with our staff!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 6, 2019
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Simply the best! I would never go anywhere else.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 2, 2020:
Glad to hear Marcia! Hope to see you soon
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 4, 2019
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I would recommend dr. Rockmore beautiful person excellent bedside manor does take the time to hear your situation and how he can fix it I’m looking forward to having him do several procedures soon 👌🏻
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 3, 2019
HealthGrades Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I have never had a better experience nor have my friends who recommended Dr Rockmore to me. He is on top of the latest technology and I am so happy he now has his own practice. His staff is very knowledgeable and the level of care is A+ before during and after procedures.
Google
5.0/5
May 3, 2019
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore and his team are exceptional! The environment is one in which you experience expertise in the field, kindness, comfort, professionalism and gain confidence.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on May 3, 2019:
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and seeing the joy on your face made my day.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2019
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
The staff is very friendly and helpful! Doctor Rockmore is very patient and detail oriented. He is extremely talented and I couldn’t be happier with his work! I would recommend him to anyone looking for natural amazing results!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 2, 2020:
Thank you for sharing Heather! I am glad our staff was able to provide a comfortable environment!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 18, 2019
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I had aTummy tuck and BBL He and his staff are excellant. big shout out to his surgery team !! Evryone that goes there is treated like family. Even if your still considering you need to go to him for a consultation You will see for yourself ! if you have any WORRIES or Concerns You won't after speaking with Dr Rockmore and Liz
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2019
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I had septoplasty and rhinoplasty done by Dr. Rockmore. I couldn't be happier with the results. I can finally breathe out of my nose after years of struggling with sleep apnea and constant migraines. Dr. Rockmore had great bedside manor and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. There were no surprises, everything he said would happen did. I highly recommend him.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2019
HealthGrades Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I recently visited the beautiful temporary office in Troy and was pleasantly surprised! I received laser treatment for spider veins and brown spots. The new equipment made my experience fantastic-- success with less pain and no bruising! Kathleen provided professional care and valuable treatment. As always Dr. Rockmore combined passion for perfection, caring and a bit of humor. I am looking forward with anticipation the opening of the new Latham location.
Vitals
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2019
Vitals Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I can't say enough amazing things about Dr Rockmore and his staff. From the time I made the consultation, the staff made me feel very comfortable and are very knowledgeable. I chose to have liposuction of my abdomen, love handles, flanks and chest. What an amazing job! I can't wait until the swelling is gone and I get to see the full results. I was explained every aspect of the procedure, and was never pressured into getting anything I didn't want. I was even given the Drs personal phone number to reach out to any time after my procedure. If you are looking for cosmetic work in the capital region, I highly recommend Rockmore Plastic Surgery. Thank you so much Dr Rockmore and Staff!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 22, 2019
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I can't say enough amazing things about Dr Rockmore and his staff. From the time I made the consultation, the staff made me feel very comfortable and are very knowledgeable. I chose to have liposuction of my abdomen, love handles, flanks and chest. What an amazing job! I can't wait until the swelling is gone and I get to see the full results. I was explained every aspect of the procedure, and was never pressured into getting anything I didn't want. I was even given the Drs personal phone number to reach out to any time after my procedure. If you are looking for cosmetic work in the capital region, I highly recommend Rockmore Plastic Surgery. Thank you so much Dr Rockmore and Staff!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 2, 2020:
Chad, we appreciate you sharing your great experience from consultation to post operative care! Thank you for recommending Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Google
5.0/5
Feb 22, 2019
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I had a brief encounter with Dr. Rockmore as I was only there for a quick Botox appointment but from what I gathered he seems incredibly kind and knowledgeable. I instantly felt comfortable with him! I really love that he is so active on social media it definitely made me feel more confident going to him as a first time patient as I had already seen a lot of his work. I will definitely be back!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 22, 2019:
Thank you for the kind words and for following us on social. It was a pleasure getting to meet you and help you.
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2019
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore gave me exactly the results I wanted! I consulted Dr Rockmore for breast symmetry issues following a lumpectomy and radiation. I am pleased with my result every single day! I will certainly be using this caring, skilled and personable professional again in the future.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2019
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore is the best!!! He listens to what you want and knows what’s best for you!! I will always refer him and go to him for any future procedures needed!!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 8, 2019:
Thank you so much for the kind words, Sandra!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 2, 2019
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore is an amazing plastic surgeon and I always highly recommend him to anyone seeking plastic surgery or reconstructive surgery. Dr. Rockmore really is an amazing man as well, always very friendly, knowledgeable, compassionate, and thorough. I am a breast cancer survivor and Dr. Rockmore performed more than a few surgeries on me, and honestly I looked forward to each one! I always knew I was in good hands and he was very supportive through the long journey! His staff was also very sweet as I can recall-it’s been 12 years, and I’m still in awe at what an amazing plastic surgeon he is and how he gave me the courage to go through the process! Thanks Dr. Rockmore!!! ❤️
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 8, 2019:
Jaime - Thank you so much for sharing your journey. It was an honor to be a part of it and to help you. I'm so happy to hear how well you are doing.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 1, 2019
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I absolutely love Jeffrey Rockmore. I will hands down go to him for any other plastic surgery I have. He did my breast lift after being a young mother I wanted to feel my age. He absolutely did that for me. I went to other consultations and was back and forth on if I wanted the surgery. They were so pushy to get me to schedule for surgery. Jeffrey made sure to answer any questions I had and didn’t push me into doing anything. He also fixed my old belly button scar at the same time. He did exactly what I wanted when other surgeons said that they couldn’t do it. 10/10 recommend him. He will go beyond your expectations and make you feel so comfortable before and after surgery.
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2018
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr Rockmore is personable, compassionate and a very talented surgeon. He is a perfectionist with all his work. I don’t know anyone who hasn’t loved their results. He is that wonderful!!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 27, 2018
HealthGrades Rockmore Plastic Surgery
If you are looking for the most amazing Dr look no further! When it comes to your face and body Dr. Rockmore is the only option in my opinion. He is beyond talented and deeply cares about his patients. Dr. Rockmore and Liz made me feel so comfortable and my results are beyond what I thought they would be. Thank you Dr. Rockmore and Liz, I will definitely be seeing you in your office!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 21, 2018
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr Rockmore does great work. 4 weeks in and so happy with the work he has done. I made an initial consult and decided on surgery for rhinoplasty etc. At my initial appointment Dr. Rockmore was patient, kind and knowledgeable. As the surgery approached I was feeling more apprehensive with more concerns so I asked to meet with him again. He didn't even blink and eye at another consult . He was very supportive and patient. The day of surgery he was again gentle and reassuring. To add to that, your staff has been equally caring and supportive. Post surgery no pain with really no issues. Liz, Cate and Kathleen are all very nice and supportive as well as Brittany in the salon. Overall, Dr. Rockmore did exactly what I asked and I am thrilled with the results. I look natural and refreshed, not fake or unrecognizable. The entire experience from beginning to end thus far has been nothing less than top notch. Thank you all very much!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2018
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore is the best! I absolutely love my results from my breast augmentation surgery. I'm very happy he was recommended to me. Scheduling everything from the consultation, right up until the day of the surgery was extremely stress free. Everyone in his office are extremely nice & make sure to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Rockmore is extremely knowledgable and made sure I knew every detail of the surgery and that all my questions were answered. I couldn't have asked for a better experience from start to finish!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2018
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore is the best! I absolutely love my results from my breast augmentation surgery. I'm very happy he was recommended to me. Scheduling everything from the consultation, right up until the day of the surgery was extremely stress free. Everyone in his office are extremely nice & make sure to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Rockmore is extremely knowledgable and made sure I knew every detail of the surgery and that all my questions were answered. I couldn't have asked for a better experience from start to finish!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2018
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore is the best!! I could not be happier with my post-op results...He is clearly an incredible surgeon! He is very knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients and making sure they are comfortable and confident. I was super nervous before my surgery and he put my worries at ease with his kind demeanor. I cannot thank him enough! Everyone in his office are very nice and accommodating as well. I highly recommend.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Dec 5, 2018:
Amanda - It was such a pleasure helping you achieve your goals! Both myself and our team here, are incredibly grateful for your kind words.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2018
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore is the best!! I could not be happier with my post-op results...He is clearly an incredible surgeon! He is very knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients and making sure they are comfortable and confident. I was super nervous before my surgery and he put my worries at ease with his kind demeanor. I cannot thank him enough! Everyone in his office are very nice and accommodating as well. I highly recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2018
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore is AMAZING. I did consults at other places and they were very quit to tell me what THEY thought i should fix, which made me feel terrible about myself. Dr. Rockmore asked what I wanted and we went from there. I felt so at ease and comfortable and could tell he really cared. I had a full mommy makeover and could not be happier with the results! Even the follow up has been fantastic. I can contact Dr. Rockmore any time with questions, even 8pm on a Saturday when i thought there was something wrong with my belly button! Liz is also super helpful and accommodating with things. Nurses were also all very kind and sympathetic. Also a shout out to Joni who does the lymphatic massages. So sweet and great at what she does. I look fabulous and LOVE my new confidence. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Nov 13, 2018:
Thank you so much for this amazing review and for sharing your experience. It means so much to me and my team to be able to help you!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 10, 2018
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
He does the best work. Did a breast augmentation and came out so natural. Recommend to all.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 13, 2019:
Hi Alison - I'm so happy to hear you are happy with your results! Thank you so much for sharing your experience.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2018
Facebook Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Where do I begin? Dr Rockmore is simply amazing, in every way. He’s personable, knowledgeable, and is incredibly in tune with his patients. I wouldn’t dare let any other plastic surgeon near me, when you know you have best, why go elsewhere?
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Oct 9, 2018:
Thank you for such a kind review Shireen!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Aug 28, 2018
HealthGrades Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore is in every aspect a talented plastic surgeon with a remarkable eye. I’m beyond happy with my outcome, as are every other patient that I know that has been fortunate enough to seek out his expertise. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend anyone to him. His bedside manner is comforting and caring...never rushed. I would be remiss to not mention his wonderful staff. Always over and above available, friendly, and accommodating. My entire experience from start to finish was exemplary.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2018
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I can not recommend Dr. Rockmore enough! He is attentive, professional, and extremely talented. His staff are wonderful as well. My experience was top notch from beginning to end.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 25, 2018:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Kelsey! We are so happy we were able to help you!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 24, 2018
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
My experience with Dr. Rockmore and his patient care cordinator went beyond my expectations. I spent a year researching plastic surgeons before my consultation and surgery. This was a decision I did not take lightly. Dr. Rockmore triumphed all of my worries and concerns. His kind and caring demeanor is genuine, and he goes above and beyond for his patients. My results have changed my life and I couldn't be happier to have chosen someone like Dr. Rockmore to help me make this change.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Jul 25, 2018:
Thank you so much for the kind words! My team and I are beyond grateful for having the opportunity to help you!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2018
RateMDs Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Rockmore and his staff. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. I underwent a breast augmentation following a lumpectomy and he was very patient with all of my questions and concerns, even following surgery.
RateMDs
5.0/5
Jun 2, 2018
RateMDs Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore is an amazing surgeon who is very knowledgeable, honest, and has a wonderful bedside manner. I had a breast reduction completed by Dr. Rockmore in April 2018 and was so impressed with the staff in the office and the care I received after the procedure. Dr. Rockmore did an amazing job and I am beyond pleased with the results. I live 300 miles away from Albany and Dr. Rockmore was so worth the drive.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 1, 2018
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I had a rhinoplasty done by Dr. Rockmore, and it was an awesome experience. He is professional, a good listener, and an artist. He straightened my nose, which had a large bump for all of my life, and retained my frontal view, i.e., enhanced my look without taking away any of my positive attributes. Office personnel are also awesome. Highly recommend Dr. Rockmore, a trustworthy and caring person.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Dec 20, 2017:
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are very appreciative of the opportunity to help you during your rhinoplasty journey and we are even more thrilled that you love your results. Please keep in touch!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
May 16, 2018
HealthGrades Rockmore Plastic Surgery
He was very kind and made me feel very comfortable. He was very patient and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Google
5.0/5
May 13, 2018
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
After having 3 children in under 4 years my body was not what it used to be and I wanted desperately to get it back and enhance. I spent many hours searching the web looking through hundreds of photos and reading tons of testimonials and that is how I came across Dr. Rockmore. Although the office was a few hours from where I lived it was well worth the trip. My first visit with Dr. Rockmore I was very nervous but as soon as he walked into the room I felt at ease. He patiently listened to what I was looking to achieve and answered any questions that I had. He was very genuine, professional, honest, knowledgable and confident. He is one of those people that you feel as if you have met before. I knew that he was the right choice and decided to go through with my "Mommy makeover". which included a breast augmentation and a Tummy tuck with muscle repair. I booked a surgery date without hesitation right there. The process, the staff, the surgery and the recovery (so far) have been nothing short of amazing. I lLOVE my results and will more than likely be back for other improvements someday. Dr. Rockmore and his staff are top notch and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank you Dr Rockmore, you most definitely lived up to your reputation. I'm sure I will be back in the future.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on May 14, 2018:
Thank you so much for your kind words. I am happy that you are happy, and it was an absolute pleasure working with you to help get your body back.
Google
5.0/5
May 11, 2018
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr Rockmore is not only an amazing surgeon, but he has the best bedside manner. I was extremely afraid when I went for my first consult on a mommy makeover, so naturally I forgot half of the questions I wanted to ask. I went back a second time, for another consultation, armed with a million questions and a lot of tears. He took the time to sit with me and answer each question with genuine care, concern and honesty. The day of my surgery, I was a mess. He actually held my hand and spoke to me in such a calm and comforting way. It was so refreshing to have a Dr. see you as a human being and treat you with compassion and empathy. I know a lot of people will write in reviews, how glad they are that they had whatever surgery they had done. I am also tremendously satisfied with the outcome of my surgery, but kind, compassionate Dr.’s are hard to come by! Thanks Dr. Rockmore for being an amazing surgeon and a great person!
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on May 12, 2018:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. My team and I are very grateful for your kind words and for having the opportunity to help you get your body back.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 29, 2018
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
On February 14. 2018. Dr. ROCKMORE DID MY ARM LIFT. REMOVED EXCESS SKIN FROM WEIGHT LOSS. LAST YEAR HE DID CIRCOMFRENTIAL BODY LIFT. HE HAS A HEART OF GOLD AND EXTREMEMLY KIND. I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE. HE IS ALSO MY DAUGHTER'S DR. GOD BLESS HIS LIFE DAILY. HE HAS MADE MANY WOMEN VERY HAPPY WITH THERE RESULTS.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 15, 2018
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
My experiance with Dr Rockmore was a very good one. I found that he is a very calming and comforting person. I did a breast lift with implant and they came out great and they look so natural.. His staff was very sweet and any questions I had pre or post surgery they where very happy to make sure I had the answeres I need and understood everything!! I will deffently use him again when I need!!!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2018
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I literally cannot say enough of how every single person considering any plastic surgery should see Dr. Rockmore. I am beyond impressed with his capability of making one feel comfortable and my results from him are absolutely commendable. Two thumbs up, if I had three thumbs i'd give three.
Rockmore Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 25, 2018:
Thank you so much for your kind words and confidence. It was an absolute pleasure to meet and help you.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jan 23, 2018
HealthGrades Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I went to Dr. Rockmore for a consultation for breast implants switch. The original saline implants were placed by another doctor in 2006. Dr. Rockmore patiently & very knowledgeably took the time to explain my options. We also discussed a mini tummy tuck that would revise a previous scar. I had both procedures just 1 week ago & I could not be happier. My recovery is much easier than I expected and his office staff including clinical and administrative are wonderful. Highly recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 11, 2018
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
My daughter had rhinoplasty done November 2017 and he did an amazing job. Not only that but he explains everything in detail and cares...no question unanswered and office follows up several times to check up on you at home. Procedure went flawless..he even came to me personally in waiting room to tell me my daughter was ok and everything went perfect. Something a very nervous mom needs! No other dr in that out patient surgery center did that to anyone else. The results two months later just keep getting better bc it takes time to see true results. Couldn’t be happier and HIGHLY recommend if your looking for this type of procedure. Oh, and he’s easy on the eyes too, which helps, lol.
Vitals
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2018
Vitals Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I highly recommend Dr.Rockmore. He was professional, knowledgeable, and has great bedside manner. Answered all my questions without hesitation.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 29, 2017
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Extremely satisfied with my results! I spent the last five years either pregnant or nursing and it took a toll on my body. Dr. Rockmore patiently explained my surgical options, provided mindful guidance and proactively managed my expectations. I could not be happier with the results and I am so glad that I took some time to take care of ME. Dr. Rockmore continued to provide support and feedback post-op and was more than willing to address any questions that came up. You can't go wrong with him!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 24, 2017
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Outcome was beyond expectation. Primary assistant was also superb. I can't imagine anyone giving 1 star. Surgery Aug 2017
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2017
HealthGrades Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Very pleased with Dr. Rockmore. Had breast augmentation surgery and he made my experience so easy. My results are flawless. Def recommend to anyone who is considering breast implants.
Vitals
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2017
Vitals Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I have been self conscious about my nose for as long as I can remember. It was on my mind every single day. I waited until I was at a financially stable age to seek out doctors. I had consultations with a few doctors in the Albany area as well as the NYC area. When I met Dr. Rockmore it just felt “right.” My nose was projected out and downwards with a significant bump. I told him I disliked my side profile the most, especially when I smiled. He assured me that he would make my new nose as natural as possible and that he would make it appear as if I was born with it. He did exactly that. I am so happy with my nose and it is only ONE MONTH post-op. I can’t wait to see my nose at its final result. Also, I only had to take 3 days off of work!! I had my surgery on a Friday and I returned to work the following Wednesday. The bruising and swelling peaked on Sunday but by Wednesday I covered the small bruising that was left with makeup and went to work! I wore the split to work Wednesday and then it was removed Thursday morning. I could not have asked for a better experience, really. Dr. Rockmore is a very kind and confident person and will show you that he really cares about you and wants you to trust him. For example, he knew my mom was worried so he personally went out to the waiting room himself scrubs & all just to let my mom know that my procedure went well. I also have to add that Dr. Rockmore has an amazing staff and professional office.. wonderful people and very nice office. I could say MANY great things about this experience but I will stop here. Thank you Dr. Rockmore!!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2017
HealthGrades Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I have been self conscious about my nose for as long as I can remember. It was on my mind every single day. I had consultations with a few doctors in the Albany area as well as the NYC area. When I met Dr. Rockmore it just felt “right.” He assured me that he would make my new nose as natural as possible and that he would make it appear as if I was born with it. He did exactly that. I am so happy with my nose and it is only ONE MONTH post-op. I can’t wait to see my nose at its final result.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2017
HealthGrades Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore is absolutely amazing! He has the best bedside manner, not to mention giving me the look that I had been missing in myself for years. I will continue to go to him for any needs that may arise. Thank you Dr. Rockmore!!!!!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2017
HealthGrades Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I had a breast lift and implant done Nov 22 2017 by Dr. Rockmore. I am about 2 weeks out now with beautiful results. Dr. Rockmore made the most perfect incisions which are almost invisible! Dr Rockmore is amazing and extremely skilled! He truly knows best! Thank you!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Nov 3, 2017
HealthGrades Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore is a ROCKSTAR with giving Botox injections! He is confident, calm and flawless! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Rockmore!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2017
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I chose Dr. Rockmore for breast augmentation surgery after having done considerable due diligence. Why? The consistency of the nature of the praise received from other patients which, based upon my experience, is both well deserved and accurate. The entire process from start to finish was the perfect blend of professionalism and warmth from both Dr. Rockmore and his entire staff and, most importantly, I could not be more pleased with the results. He listened to what I wanted and that is exactly the result I achieved.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2017
HealthGrades Rockmore Plastic Surgery
To avoid the hassle and expense and risks associated with multiple procedures and general anesthesia, I decided to have all my 'issues' addressed in one surgery. Dr. Rockmore performed an endoscopic brow lift, lower face lift, eyelids, and fat redistribution to fill out my cheeks. In just 3 weeks, I went back to work looking 10-15 years younger (so I'm told!). Dr. Rockmore's surgery is artful and precise. I've recommended him to several friends - who want the same great results that I had.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2017
HealthGrades Rockmore Plastic Surgery
Dr. Rockmore spent time to understand what I was looking for with the procedure and took into account my lifestyle when deciding size and shape. I could not be happier with how everything turned out. He went over the procedure, down time, healing process and spent time answering all my questions. He is very easy to talk to.
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2017
Vitals Rockmore Plastic Surgery
I could not be happier with my decision to undergo the procedure with Dr. Rockmore. He has incredible bedside manner and takes time to understand what I was looking for. I am so happy with my results and how quickly everything healed.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2017
Google Rockmore Plastic Surgery
After having 3 kids I came to Dr. Rockmore for a Mommy Makeover. He came very highly recommended by several people and absolutely lived up to his reputation! He made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process and the results are above and beyond what I hoped for. I look better than I did before kids! I am so happy to feel comfortable in my own skin again. Everything about Dr. Rockmore, the staff and the facilities exceeded my expectations.
Back to Top